Contact Us


First Nations House - University of Toronto

Borden Building North
563 Spadina Avenue, 3rd floor
Toronto, ON M5S 2J7

Phone: 416-978-8227
Toll-free phone: 1-800-810-8069
Fax: 416-978-1893
Email: fnh.info@utoronto.ca
Web: www.fnh.utoronto.ca
 

 

View Larger Google Map

 

Staff Contacts


 
 

Director

Jonathan Hamilton-Diabo
416-978-8227

j.hamilton.diabo@utoronto.ca
 

 
 

Receptionist/Space Management

Jennifer Wesley
416-978-8227
fnh.info@utoronto.ca
 

Coordinator of Academic Supports

Shannon Simpson
416-978-1290
shannon.simpson@utoronto.ca


 

 
 

Recruitment Officer

Tracy Jacko
416-946-3570
tracy.jacko@utoronto.ca


 

 
 

Resource Centre Coordinator

Jackie Esquimaux-Hamlin
416-978-0413
fnh.library@utoronto.ca
 
 
 

Traditional Teacher

Lee Maracle
416-946-0587
lee.maracle@utoronto.ca
 
 
 

Elder-in-Residence

Andrew Wesley
416-948-0621

andrew.wesley@utoronto.ca

 

 susanstafphoto.jpg
 

Aboriginal Student Life Coordinator

Susan Blight
416-978-6993
susan.blight@utoronto.ca
 
 
 

Assistant Coordinator, Council of Aboriginal Initiatives

Julie Ann Shepard
416-978-8243

julie.shepard@utoronto.ca